Toggle Mobile Menu

Senior Leadership Team

Improving oral health in the communities we’re privileged to serve. That’s Delta Dental of South Carolina’s ongoing mission. Our Senior Leadership Team is dedicated to ensuring access to affordable, quality dental care—and helping to provide free care to those in need.   

Our team works together to advance our organization’s reach and impact as a dental benefits leader and non-profit organization—guiding with integrity, expertise, passion and purpose to help people live better lives through improved dental health. 

Learn more about them:

E. B. Rob Goren – President and CEO
Jim Barone – Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
Barbara C. Bentrup – Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Counsel
Ron E. Inge, DDS – Chief Dental Officer, Chief Operating Officer
                              and Vice President of Professional Services
Jon R. Jennings – Chief Actuary and Vice President of Underwriting and Project Management
Jane Stanhaus – Chief Human Resources Officer